You can delete a single product, or delete multiple products at once using one action when you delete a product that is permanently deleted ... But if you do not want to permanently delete it from your store, you can disable the appearance of the product on the front store instead of deleting it.
In order to do these steps you can follow these steps :
Go from the control panel to the products and then click on the products you want to delete and then click on the icon delete ... Next image for clarification
Also, there is another way is to select a specific product and then click on the three-point icon and inside it is pressed to delete ... Next image for clarification
If you want to delete all products existing on a product page at the control panel, you can do so by clicking on the icon next image then click at delete icon .... Next image for illustration
If you do not want to permanently delete products from your store, you can disable the appearance of the product on the front store rather than by deleting it ... it's by going into Status bottom of the page and clicking on the button to Disable this product status. then this product will be disabled and will not appear on the front store ... Next image for illustration